Regarding the Blog’s Aboutness

So here’s the relevant stuff one expects from a first post.

I’ll hopefully be using this to keep a running tally of my publications and performances, as well as post essays (in perhaps a looser sense of the term) about my various reading and actually engage with other writing communities if I can muster up the wherewithal for it. I’ll be sure to have something of substance up in advance of the Writing Process Blog Tour, which was the friendly urging I needed to start this thing.

Also, not gonna do book reviews here. That feels kind of like punching someone in a dark room then running off. Not that I’ve done so often enough to really compare. . .

Leave a Reply

